Copyright © Weymouth Township Fire District No. 1.

The regular meeting of the Fire District will be held on December 21, 2021 at 7:30pm. The meeting will be held at the Dorothy Firehouse located at 70 Tuckahoe Road Dorothy, NJ. A half hour workshop will precede the regular meeting. The public is encouraged to attend as the 2022 budget will be discussed for adoption.

CDC guidelines will be followed concerning the wearing of masks and social distancing.

Board of Fire Commissioners

Douglas Frick, Chairman             2023

Tatiana Pietrosante, Secretary     2024

Elizabeth Hand, Treasurer          2022​

Hansel Torriero, Commissioner  2024

Donnell Ruga, Commissioner      2022​