The regular meeting of the Fire District will be held on December 19, 2023, at 7:30 pm. The meeting will be held at the Dorothy Firehouse located at 70 Tuckahoe Road Dorothy NJ. A half hour workshop will precede the regular meeting. The public is encouraged to attend as the 2024 approved budget will be discussed and possibly adopted.

Board of Fire Commissioners

Douglas Frick, Chairman                 2023

Donnel Ruga, Secretary                    2025

Elizabeth Hand, Treasurer                2025

Hansel Torriero, Commissioner         2024

Tatiana Pietrosante, Commissioner    2024

Copyright © Weymouth Township Fire District No. 1.